Snowmobile Fanatics banner
1 - 20 of 33 Posts

·
Registered
191 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
IM new to snowmoblin and wonderin if there is a way if possible that u can put front shocks on it. They dont come with any and if there is a way what kind do i need and how do i go about doing it.

and is there any performance parts i can put on it.
thanks

·
Registered
191 Posts
Discussion Starter · #3 ·
[red]EDIT

Do not bash other members of the site.[/red]

·
Registered
287 Posts
be nice be nice just take it from us if you want a decen trail sled SELL IT there is alot of decent cheap sleds for sale right now .

·
Registered
6,044 Posts
I answered your question on your other post about performance mods and came here to look further to see if I could maybe help a little more.
Now I see here that you are cussing the others for giving you a bad time.

#1, they probably shouldn't bash your sled,
#2, you DEFINATELY shouldn't use that language on here.

Sorry man, had to report it to a moderator who will more than likely give you a warning for it.
As I see it, no harm done this first time, just please watch it in the future.

·
Registered
3,449 Posts
Keep this topic clean, Darin thanks for reporting it.

[red]mcdonalds-drive-through[/red] your profile says you are 12, the site policy is 13 minimum. That show's that either you can't read / or don't know your own birthday which is it?

·
Registered
457 Posts
Are you guys honestly bashing his sled? Come on I ride an 84'...Its not that bad!

·
Registered
191 Posts
Discussion Starter · #10 ·
yee thanks ARCTIC and PHAZER....they are good sleds i was just wantin to know if u can put front shocks on em....srry mods

·
Registered
191 Posts
Discussion Starter · #12 ·
^^^yea those phazers look cool....i was trying to find one of those forever but all of em were sold before i got to em............alot of people say they are the best sleds they have ever owned

·
Registered
457 Posts