Snowmobile Fanatics banner

1 - 20 of 41 Posts

·
Registered
167 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
im kinda new to sledding and i have seen some new arctic cats that have fuel injection just wondering what some of the sled savy think of this on a sled ? it seems like a good idea "no carb tunning" sure starts , no compansating for elevation changes, but then again i bet its expensive if things break too, let me know what you think ? as i am considering a newer sled with this, and dont know much about it.

if its not a CAT, then it must be a dog!

·
Registered
2,584 Posts