Snowmobile Fanatics banner

1 - 18 of 18 Posts

·
Registered
74 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
Well today is the day for the big trip.We had a large group originally that has dwindled down to two_Oh well,their loss.The trails in North Bay are in excellent shape from what I have read.This is my first time on the Northern trails and I am so pumped [:p][:D][^]
I am bringing my digital camera and I will be sure to post pics when I return.We are also going to hook up with canadiantim2.
Well take care people and ride safe [^][^][^][^][8D]

·
Registered
125 Posts
Have a good one, you will love it up there. I was up at Christmas to see family and it was amazing then. I can't imagine how it will be now! [:D]

·
Registered
127 Posts
Well the riding is really good here in North Bay. Both saturday and sunday went for 100 mile rides. Just under 900 miles so far and did not ride for two weekends this month. Polarisguy (archie) and Dave arrived in NB this evening. We are riding tomorrow morning at 9AM. The weather report is calling for -30C in morning and -20C at noon. The sleds run strong with these temps and do they hook up!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Need goog hand and thunb warmers.

·
Registered
614 Posts
Hey Tim, I'm off this week. Where are you guys ridin maybe I can meet you some where. None of the guys could make it up this week. One of them had his basement filled with furnase oil, so he's got a big mess to get cleaned.

·
Registered
37 Posts
Any of you guys check out Double D radar runs up there? How is it we always wanted to go to one of those races but it sure would be a haul our team is all from central Minnesota.

·
Registered
127 Posts