Snowmobile Fanatics banner

1 - 7 of 7 Posts

·
Registered
2,584 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
Just had to defend myself on another forum. I know I get annoying sometimes(some of you know I do too, /me looks at polaris-man), but I don't think I deserve some of the things people put on me. I love this place cause I can comment on a sled and talk about the other companies without people flipping and saying that the others are junk and should never be mentioned here. A site that shall go unamed(coughs ty) can't stand other brands and I can't stand them for it. Anytime I compared a sled I have some experience with(looks at his avatar) to any other brand sled suddenlly I get attacked from all corners of the site by people saying the other companies can never be better then Y. Even though said company is fairly far back in most racing divisions and really needs to get its act together. I thank all mods and creators for this safe haven from such attacks and just thank you for this place being here!

·
Registered
6 Posts
Everybody has their favorites. I ride Cat sleds, Yamaha cycles, and Polaris atvs. A little jab in the ribs once in a while is one thing but a lot of people do get carried away.

·
Administrator
13,092 Posts
Sled Dog. The argument we had was over AMD and Intel. No big deal, I like Intel and I now run a 2.2 ghz Pentium 4. No big deal. I am not willing to lose friendship to a person over something as stupid as to what sled they ride or computer they use. Everyone gets annoying at one point in time, I know I can be annoying sometimes, but it's not worth fighting over. Everyone has their own opinion and this forum is not here to change that. I'm glad you visit, I mean we even gave you your own special title

Anyway, thank your for your nice words about our forum. We will continue to be the best of the best! Just need everyone's co-operation in doing so!

Ride the Best!

·
Registered
586 Posts
huh?Hey you guys, don't start annoying me, dammit!jk