Snowmobile Fanatics banner
1 - 10 of 10 Posts

· Registered
47 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
k so i bought a 99 600 xc sp im new to sleding i have a quad already.
i have a couple of questions about my sled like...

> i have a exhaust leak on my u pipe caused by the can by pounding at the top its a big hole like 1 inch long and 4 to 5 cm wide... its robbing power???

> and when i turn my clutch it seem to only compress one time its a twin so isn't it suppose to do it twice?

> do i change the motor oil or does the two stroke oil reservoir feed oil to the motor?

· Registered
708 Posts
imcrazed said:

> i have a exhaust leak on my u pipe caused by the can by pounding at the top its a big hole like 1 inch long and 4 to 5 cm wide... its robbing power???

> and when i turn my clutch it seem to only compress one time its a twin so isn't it suppose to do it twice?

> do i change the motor oil or does the two stroke oil reservoir feed oil to the motor?