Snowmobile Fanatics banner
1 - 5 of 5 Posts

·
Registered
74 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
on the 92 arctic cat 550ext i replaced the cdi box, the external coil. and i took the stator out and cleaned it. i tested the wires and have voltage out of three of them and the fourth one nothing. help me, vacation time is running out and i want to ride!!!!!! [V][V]

·
Registered
12 Posts
did u replace the plugs just to be sure? Could be bad plugs. I there points on the new snowmobiles? Could be that too. I'm new to snowmobiles but know a little about quads.

·
Registered
74 Posts
Discussion Starter · #4 ·