Snowmobile Fanatics banner

1 - 7 of 7 Posts

·
Registered
2 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
I figured since I'm a newb, I might as well make my first post about myself and what I do in my spare time. I build vehicles... just about anything.. but mainly trucks. I've got my 4th Class P. Engineers ticket and I'm just finishing up getting my 3rd Class. Not too shabby for 20 yrs old[:D]

Works in progress right now are

'87 Chev S10 - Built v8/th350, channeled 3.25", air suspension, suicide hood, shaved everything, etc. lots to more to come!

'91 Chev S10 4x4 - Stock 4.3L, torsion crank, collecting parts for SFA swap and lots of goodies

'74 Dodge Dart Sport 360 Hang Ten Edition (1 of 47) - Restoring/building for my little bro. Will come out late '07 early '08 with a built 340 and a mild non-stock restore (fender tags/build sheet missing making it worthless as a 1 of 47)

'55 International S-110 - Waiting on pops to get it running, then it comes to me for rat-rodding:D

My club site is http://www.drasticwpg.com if you want to see some of my friends trucks, or old pics of mine in the build stage.

If anyone has any questions as far as repairs or custom work goes, I will normally know the answer or be able to find it for ya decently quick.

·
Super Moderator
11,272 Posts
Welcome to the forum!!

Originally posted by LoS10
[br]
'74 Dodge Dart Sport 360 Hang Ten Edition (1 of 47) - Restoring/building for my little bro. Will come out late '07 early '08 with a built 340 and a mild non-stock restore (fender tags/build sheet missing making it worthless as a 1 of 47)
We had a car similar to that except it was a duster hang ten edition, sat for a long time and didnt think much of it so we sold it to a friend for a couple hundred bucks. He then found out it was a rare as hell car, he did a fairly good restore job on it and got all the origional decals.

·
Registered
1,420 Posts