Snowmobile Fanatics banner

1 - 20 of 31 Posts

·
Registered
837 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
how has everyone been doing? isn't this very cool that i get to come back to help everyone with there sledding problem, and now with my new job i can really hook my skidoo buddies up.

·
Super Moderator
11,272 Posts
Long time no see, welcome back..

·
Registered
837 Posts
Discussion Starter #7
i work at a skidoo dealer in the parts department. and this summer when we the shaop was swamped i work as a mechanic on seadoos. thats why i was saying i could help the skidoo guys out with parts and i guess if and of the other pakes needs parts that are in the aftermarket catologs i can get you hooked up with that stuff also. plus i can do discounts on parts so thats a plus for all of you guys. i should get some pictures of the shop for everyone to see. its a moster place. we sell all kinds of stuff. heres some of the list of lines we have. skidoo seadoo bombardier atv's ranger boats larson alumicraft crestliner godfree baha searay. then we sell mercury and bombardier outboats. this place is huge. we are the largest godfree dealer in the midwest. we don't have a the new wesite up yet but hgopefully they will, heres the old one http://www.moritzmarine.com/indexFlash.html

·
Registered
4,617 Posts
Quod si tam Graecis novitas invisa fuisset quam nobis, quid nunc esset vetus? Aut quid haberet quod legeret tereretque viritim.

Ut primum positis nugari Graecia bellis coepit et in vitium fortuna labier aequa, nunc athletarum studiis, nunc arsit equorum, marmoris aut eboris fabros aut aeris amavit, tibicinibus, nunc est gavisa tragoedis; sub nutrice puella.