Snowmobile Fanatics banner

1 - 12 of 12 Posts

·
Premium Member
15,513 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
http://www.brownsleisureworld.com/Parts/SNOWMOBILE/

this would help alot when rebuliding a clutch or something..schamatics are very help full. the prices they give not very good though
hehe

1992 arctic cat jag deluxe
1996 ZRT 600

·
Registered
167 Posts
beware their "speicals" i bought a nice arctic cat polo shirt from them for what i thought was a fair price but the price that i ended up paying for shipping and handling was way out of line! 18 bucks to ship a shirt in a bag!!! needless to say i wont deal with them anymore, beware of deals that look too good.

if its not a CAT, then it must be a dog!

·
Registered
6 Posts
Hey Guys I have been buying my parts from them since I found em 2 years ago.
They have always been EXCELLENT to deal with.
Shipping is minimal and you get a discount for ordering over the web.
If you have a question call em and they will be very helpful.
I live in NS "down east" and I get parts faster from them than I can from my dealer 20 min away.
I SEE THAT YOU LIVE IN THE US AND YOUR'RE COMPLAINING ABOUT THE COST!!!!!!!!I'm not trying to start a border war but 40% off on the exchange and still complaining???????
HMM Oh well based on your post it looks like you are too cheap to be a sledder HAHA

EXT

·
Registered
4,617 Posts
<BLOCKQUOTE id=quote><font size=1 face="Verdana, Arial, Helvetica" id=quote>quote:<hr height=1 noshade id=quote>Originally posted by EXT:

HMM Oh well based on your post it looks like you are too cheap to be a sledder HAHA

EXT
[/quote]

Please becareful about what you say some people may take this the wrong way. You don't have to have a lot of money to drive a sled just enough to keep 'er going.

Trees don't make the greatest brakes.

·
Registered
2,273 Posts
OKAY! DROP THE GLOVES!!! lol

GO HARD, OR GO HOME - IF YOU COME TO A FORK IN THE ROAD...TAKE IT

·
Registered
167 Posts